webinar register page

Webinar banner
Gigwell 101 - Introduction to Gigwell
Take a comprehensive tour of the Gigwell platform and learn how to create and manage a booking from beginning to end. You'll learn tips, tricks, and best practices that will get you on the way to becoming a pro in no time!

What you'll learn:

- Navigating your Dashboard
- Calendar Functionality
- Contact Management
- Settlements & Reporting
- Creating a new booking
- Creating and Sending Invoices
- Issuing a Contract
- Building an Itinerary

60 minutes - Every Wednesday at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT / 7:00 pm CET
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Antonio Sierra
VP, Customer Success @Gigwell
Antonio is Gigwell's head of Customer Success. Over the last eight years, Antonio has helped hundreds of agency clients optimize their booking workflow and get the very most out of their Gigwell accounts. Ask Antonio about anything Gigwell, Tennis, or Mezcal. Salud!